top of page
  • Writer's pictureE. G. Runyan

SHOULD I WRITE A REVIEW ON THIS?!

Updated: Aug 19, 2023



I think I've found the most offensive, repulsive, and morally questionable film of all time. My LIBRARY had this?! SCANDAL!!!

Yet it did. And yet, I checked it out. Why? Because I really, really love you guys. Know that I care in that I'm even willing to consider watching this for your personal benefit and amusement.

So...the question for you is...

SHOULD I watch and write a review on this for the blog?

It's up to you.

Vote.



Should I Watch This Movie?

  • 0%YES!!! DO IT! WRITE A REVIEW ON IT!

  • 0%NO! THIS IS AN ABOMINATION TO ALL TOLKIEN FANS!




67 views8 comments

8 Σχόλια


Emma Rose Thrasher
Emma Rose Thrasher
19 Αυγ 2023

YES PLEASE. Our local Tolkien Fellowship watched it just to make fun of it, and it is the greatest most terrible-est thing in the world.

Μου αρέσει
E. G. Runyan
E. G. Runyan
19 Αυγ 2023
Απάντηση σε

I'm pretty sure the vote is against me...expect a review on Friday!🤣

Μου αρέσει

Belle Thomas
Belle Thomas
18 Αυγ 2023

Oh that looks beautiful. An animated masterpiece. Probably in the same league as The Last Airbender movie (if you know, you know)

Μου αρέσει
E. G. Runyan
E. G. Runyan
18 Αυγ 2023
Απάντηση σε

Probably! 🤣🤣🤣

Μου αρέσει

Sienna W
Sienna W
18 Αυγ 2023

That looks terrifying.

Μου αρέσει
E. G. Runyan
E. G. Runyan
18 Αυγ 2023
Απάντηση σε

Yes. He looks like a frog creature with fangs. 😂

Μου αρέσει
bottom of page