top of page
  • Writer's pictureE. G. Runyan

Loch Monster Release Day & A Thank You



Watch the official announcement video here!



You can either get it as an e-book or as a paperback with free shipping! For those of you who have Kindle Unlimited, you can get a Kindle copy for free.


I'm delighted to give you Loch Monster today and my prayer is that you find it enjoyable and that it blesses you.


But that's not all...

I wanted to thank you all, especially the members of my Street Team for what you all did for me during this whole process.


I apologize for the poor audio/visual quality; it recorded fine, but somewhere in the uploading process it messed up. I'm no YouTube expert. You can watch my official thank you video here.


Thank you all again. I couldn't do this without you.


Your fellow pilgrim,

E. G. Runyan




131 views14 comments

14 Comments


N P
N P
Mar 15

Congrats!! That's amazing!!

Like
E. G. Runyan
E. G. Runyan
Mar 15
Replying to

Thanks NP!

Like

Emma Rose Thrasher
Emma Rose Thrasher
Mar 14

Hurrah for the launch!! I'm loving the book so far and can't wait for my physical copy.

Like
E. G. Runyan
E. G. Runyan
Mar 14
Replying to

Thank you so much Emma! I'm so, so glad you are enjoying it...and thanks for buying a paperback copy EVEN though you got a Kindle version! That is amazing!

Like

Guest
Mar 11

eee!!!! i started reading Loch Monster on my kindle last night: loving it so far!!!! amazing work and great jobbbbb!!!!!

Edited
Like
E. G. Runyan
E. G. Runyan
Mar 11
Replying to

Wow! Thank you so much, friend! You're the first person to tell me you started reading the book, and it's so exciting for me. Thank you!

Like

Autumn
Autumn
Mar 11

I'm so happy for you, Emma!!! 💙

Like
E. G. Runyan
E. G. Runyan
Mar 11
Replying to

Thank you so much Autumn!

Like

swensonsara8
Mar 10

Oh my goodness, congrats, Emma!!! 🤗🤗🤗 So very exciting. 💜 * goes to buy her own copy *

Like
E. G. Runyan
E. G. Runyan
Mar 11
Replying to

Thank you so much, Sara!

Like
bottom of page